Ferris State University

Ferris State University - All Events

More
Add New Event
Month View Calendar
Year View
iCal Event Export
Search
Print...
Create or Edit Email Reminder
Mobile View
Preferences
Friday April 1, 2016
 
 
2:00 PM
Saturday April 2, 2016
 
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
Sunday April 3, 2016
 
12:00 PM
6:00 PM
Monday April 4, 2016
 
 
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday April 5, 2016
 
 
 
11:00 AM
6:00 PM
6:30 PM
Wednesday April 6, 2016
 
 
 
6:30 AM
6:00 PM
 
Thursday April 7, 2016
 
 
 
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
7:30 PM
10:00 PM
Friday April 8, 2016
 
 
 
10:00 AM
12:30 PM
2:00 PM
 
6:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
Saturday April 9, 2016
 
 
7:45 AM
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
7:30 PM
Sunday April 10, 2016
 
10:00 AM
11:30 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:30 PM
6:00 PM
Monday April 11, 2016
 
 
 
6:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday April 12, 2016
 
 
 
 
11:00 AM
1:00 PM
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 13, 2016
 
 
 
12:30 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
Thursday April 14, 2016
 
 
 
11:00 AM
3:30 PM
4:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
 
 
8:00 PM
9:06 PM
Friday April 15, 2016
 
 
 
 
9:00 AM
2:00 PM
3:30 PM
6:30 PM
Saturday April 16, 2016
 
 
9:00 AM
 
12:00 PM
12:30 PM
1:00 PM
8:00 PM
Sunday April 17, 2016
 
12:00 PM
4:00 PM
6:00 PM
 
Monday April 18, 2016
 
 
 
 
6:00 PM
 
 
 
7:00 PM
 
Tuesday April 19, 2016
 
 
 
11:00 AM
 
3:30 PM
6:00 PM
 
6:30 PM
7:00 PM
Wednesday April 20, 2016
 
 
 
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
Thursday April 21, 2016
 
 
 
11:00 AM
 
3:00 PM
5:00 PM
6:30 PM
 
7:00 PM
 
10:00 PM
Friday April 22, 2016
 
 
 
 
9:00 AM
12:00 PM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
3:00 PM
8:00 PM
Saturday April 23, 2016
 
 
 
 
9:00 AM
10:00 AM
1:00 PM
2:00 PM
6:00 PM
8:00 PM
Sunday April 24, 2016
 
 
10:00 AM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
Monday April 25, 2016
 
 
 
11:00 AM
6:00 PM
 
7:00 PM
Tuesday April 26, 2016
 
 
 
7:06 AM
11:00 AM
 
 
 
7:00 PM
Wednesday April 27, 2016
 
 
 
10:00 AM
11:00 AM
6:00 PM
Thursday April 28, 2016
 
 
 
11:00 AM
 
 
5:00 PM
6:00 PM
7:00 PM
 
Friday April 29, 2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00 AM
2:00 PM
6:00 PM
Saturday April 30, 2016
 
 
 
 
12:00 PM
5:30 PM
6:00 PM